Visit the Principal Investigator, Current Lab Team, Lab Alumni, and Photo Album subpages for more information.

2015 Lab Competition Winners

Back Row: GAmber Witherby, Uma Tauber, Paul Mackey, Michael Goodrich, Sara Currie (née Woodard), & Meg Cervantes (née Jahns)

Front Row: Katie Thoma, Mariah Beltran, Amber Donn (née Stout), & Morgan Vienneau

2017 Lab Competition Winners

Back Row: Megan Pleshek (née Thielman), Lainey Harvey, GAmber Witherby + Grant Weise, Jennifer King, & Allie Wood

Front Row: Meg Cervantes (née Jahns) + Lydia Weise, Holly Johnson (née Wright), Nikki Romena, Sara Currie (née Woodard), & Kahli Hugley